Today I had the distinct privilege of touring many of the beautiful homes featured in the 2011 Parade of Homes in Broken Arrow, Tulsa, and Bixby Oklahoma! I saw different models and varieties of floor plans created by some ingenious designers. I also had the special privilege of meeting many builders, and I am pleased to make their acquaintance.

After talking with different builders and realtors along the path, I heard a few different things today concerning their final cleaning projects. Some of these builders have cleaning services that have faithfully worked with them for years.  I love to hear this. These builders have services they can rely on and a great symbiotic relationship has been built on trust.

I also met builders who, despite their growing need for professional, loyal and consistent help, have had a hard time finding just that in the cleaning industry, or they have been left with a mess they have to clean up after the cleaning crew has left.

If you are in this situation as a builder or rental property owner, I would like to personally meet you. As the owner of “The Mess Doctor” I take pride in providing excellence in all the work that I put my name on. I never want it to be said of me or my company that we didn’t completely fulfill all that you expected out of a final cleaning service.

If you are at all curious about us and want to give The Mess Doctor a try, we are ready to be of assistance. We understand the importance of getting your cleaning project done in a timely manner and in doing a thorough job. By the time you get to the final clean, you have been through several other time-consuming phases, and we are the last ones there before your new prospective home owners/renters make that all important decision to purchase, or before their big move in day. Our goal at The Mess Doctor is to make you look good!

Give me a call. My staff and I will do all I can to accommodate your schedule. 918-508-8058

At your service,

Melody Jennings

Owner/Operator

The Mess Doctor

